Governing Body

Dr. K.N. Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology,Modinagar

Governing Body
1Dr. D.K Modi
Chairman …. Nominated by registered Society/Trust
2Mrs. Renu Modi and
Mr. G. Raja Kumar
2-5 members nominated by registered Society/Trust
3Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)
Nominee of AICTE-Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)
4Mr. G.S Pattnaik, IAS
An Industrialist/technologist/educationist from the region to be nominated by concerned Regional Committee as nominee of the council, out of panel approved by the Chairman of the Council
5Nomination of said member is awaited from affiliating University
Nominee of Affiliating Body/University/State Board off Technical Education
6Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio
Nominee of State Government - Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio)
7Nomination of said member is awaited from State Government
An Industrialist/technologist/educationist from the  Region nominated by State Government
Principal/Director of the concerned Institute ..Member Secretary
9Prof. R.R Sharma and Dr. Nisha Vishnoi
2 Faculty from regular staff..One Professor and One Associate professor